Teamwire at the GPEC 2022

From May 31-June 02, 2022, the GPEC 2022 will take place in the Frankfurt exhibition halls. True to the motto, everything for internal security, the Teamwire team showcases the secure business messenger of the same name.

Teamwire, May 11 2022

The GPEC – abbreviation for General Police Equipment & Police Conference – has become Europe’s largest specialized trade fair for the police and security authorities. With a total of 462 exhibitors from 29 countries, the GPEC covers all relevant topics relating to internal security. It covers all material and equipment areas, serves as a one-stop store for the conservation of resources of the authorities and is in constant exchange about the current needs.

 


 

Date: May 31-June 02, 2022

 

Location: Messe Frankfurt (Germany)

 

Format: Closed special exhibition

 

Teamwire booth: Hall 3, Booth B13

 


 

Teamwire at GPEC 2022 – Secure messenger communication among operational forces

 

 

It has never been more important to ensure both seamless and secure communication for all stakeholders in the security force environment. At Teamwire, our vision is to develop an out-of-the-box standard digital communication solution that specifically addresses the security needs of police forces, military forces, special forces, emergency services, and homeland security public services. And at the same time, it is in no way inferior to the user experience of a private-use messenger such as WhatsApp.

 

 

Security is a top priority for us. Teamwire is therefore not only built on a Zero Trust security model, but also complies with all European data protection regulations – including GDPR – offers complete data protection and comprehensive compliance for security authorities.

 

 

At our booth, we would like to show you live and in person how you can use our messenger to securely network and simply communicate with your entire workforce – whether in mobile operations or in main control centers – via text, voice messages and video calls. Accelerate your information flows and provide efficient communication even in emergency and crisis situations.

 

 

All product features can be demonstrated to you on site. The most important features at a glance: Video calling, push-to-talk, attention messages and federation.

 

 

Info about the event

 

 

GPEC is an international trade fair & conference for internal security. It is held under the patronage of the Federal Minister of the interior and community, Nancy Faeser.

 

 

GPEC’s range of services includes:

 

  • international exhibition & conference for public security
  • market leader in Europe exclusively for the audience from authorities
  • most representative overview for Police and special equipment
  • 18,495 m² exhibit space as One-Stop-Shop for all subject areas
  • branch meeting for public procurements and direct sales
  • exclusive conference and training programme
  • leading exhibition suitable for inter ministerial exchange
  • numerous authorities as exhibitors + working group meetings
  • internationally well connected through the traffic hub Frankfurt am Main
  • competence „made in Germany“ for security experts from all over the world

 

 

Secure your ticket for the GPEC now!

 

 

GPEC 2022 is not open to the public – it is only accessible to visitors from national and international security authorities upon presentation of their official ID/identification. The entrance fee for authorities with pre-registration is EUR 5.00. Without pre-registration, the entrance fee is EUR 15.00 on site. Book your ticket now! Click here for the booking form!

 

 

Schedule a product demo appointment today!

 

 

Would you like to have a 1:1 conversation with one of our sales experts? And be sure to receive a product demo on a specific day, at a specific time? Then feel free to contact our sales team in advance and schedule an appointment.

Related Reads

Teamwire bei der GPEC 2022

Vom 31.05.-02.06.2022 findet die GPEC 2022 in den Frankfurter Messehallen statt. Getreu dem Motto, alles für die innere Sicherheit, präsentiert das Team um Teamwire den gleichnamigen sicheren Business Messenger.

Teamwire, Mai 11 2022

Die GPEC 2022 – Abkürzung für General Police Equipment & Police Conference – zählt mittlerweile zu Europas größter Spezialmesse für die Polizei und Sicherheitsbehörden. Mit insgesamt 462 Ausstellern aus 29 Staaten deckt die GPEC alle relevanten Themengebiete zur inneren Sicherheit ab. Sie umfasst sämtliche Sach- und Ausrüstungsgebiete, dient als One-Stop-Shop der Ressourcenschonung der Behörden und steht im steten Austausch über die aktuellen Bedarfe.

 


 

Datum: 31.05.-02.06.2022

 

Ort: Messe Frankfurt (Deutschland)

 

Format: Geschlossene Spezialmesse

 

Teamwire Stand: Halle 3, Stand B13

 


 

Teamwire auf der GPEC 2022 – Sichere Messenger-Kommunikation unter Einsatzkräften

 

 

Nie war es wichtiger eine sowohl reibungslose als auch sichere Kommunikation für alle Beteiligten im Sicherheitsbehördenumfeld zu gewährleisten. Wir als Teamwire haben es uns zur Vision gesetzt, eine digitale Out-of-the-box Standard-Kommunikationslösung zu entwickeln, die speziell auf die Sicherheitsanforderungen von Polizeien, Streitkräften, Spezialeinheiten, Rettungsdiensten und Öffentliche Dienste zur inneren Sicherheit spezialisiert ist. Und gleichzeitig dem Nutzererlebnis eines im Privatgebrauch stehenden Messengers wie WhatsApp in nichts nachsteht.

 

 

Sicherheit wird bei uns großgeschrieben. Teamwire ist demnach nicht nur auf einem Zero Trust Sicherheitsmodell aufgebaut, sondern erfüllt alle europäischen Datenschutzverordnungen – auch DSGVO – bietet kompletten Datenschutz und eine umfassende Compliance für Sicherheitsbehörden.

 

 

Wir möchten Ihnen an unserem Messestand Live und in Person präsentieren, wie Sie mit unserem Messenger sicher über Text-, Sprachnachrichten und Videotelefonie die gesamte Belegschaft – ob im mobilen Einsatz oder in Hauptzentralen – sicher vernetzen und simpel kommunizieren lassen. Beschleunigen Sie Ihre Informationsflüsse und bieten Sie eine effiziente Kommunikation auch in Notfall- und Krisensituationen.

 

 

Alle Produktfunktionen werden Ihnen vor Ort demonstriert werden können. Die wichtigsten Funktionen im Überblick: Video-Telefonie, Push-to-Talk, Status-Nachrichten und Föderation.

 

 

Infos zur Veranstaltung

 

Die GPEC 2022 ist eine internationale Fachmesse & Konferenz für innere Sicherheit. Und steht unter der Schirmherrschaft der Bundesministerin des Inneren und für Heimat, Nancy Faeser.

 

Das Leistungsspektrum der GPEC umfasst:

 

  • Internationale Fachmesse & Konferenzen für Innere Sicherheit
  • Führend in Europa für das ausschließliche Behördenpublikum
  • Repräsentativste Gesamtschau für Polizei- und Spezialausrüstung
  • 495 m² Ausstellungsfläche als One-Stop-Shop für alle Sachgebiete
  • Branchenmeeting für öffentliche Beschaffungen und Direktverkauf
  • Exklusives Tagungs- und Trainingsprogramm
  • Leitmesse geeignet für den interministeriellen Austausch
  • Zahlreiche Sicherheitsbehörden als Aussteller + Arbeitsgruppentreffen
  • International bestens erreichbar durch Verkehrsknoten Frankfurt am Main
  • Kompetenz „Made in Germany“ für Sicherheitsexperten aus aller Welt

 

 

Jetzt Ticket für die GPEC 2022 sichern!

 

 

Die GPEC ist nicht für die Öffentlichkeit zugelassen – sie ist nur für Besucher von nationalen und internationalen Sicherheitsbehörden unter Vorlage des Dienstausweises/Legitimation zugänglich. Der Eintrittspreis für Behörden mit Voranmeldung beträgt EUR 5,00. Ohne Voranmeldung beträgt der Eintrittspreis EUR 15,00 vor Ort. Buchen Sie Ihr Ticket daher jetzt! Hier geht es zum Buchungsformular!

 

Vereinbaren Sie einen Produkt-Demo-Termin schon heute!

 

 

Sie möchten ein 1:1 Gespräch mit einem unserer Vertriebsexperten führen? Und sicher sein, dass Sie an einem bestimmten Tag, zu einer bestimmten Uhrzeit eine Produkt-Demo erhalten? Dann kontaktieren Sie gerne unser Vertriebsteam vorab und vereinbaren Sie einen Termin.

Ähnliche Artikel

Events

Teamwire auf der GPEC 2018

Teamwire präsentiert seinen sicheren Messenger für Polizei, Strafverfolgungsbehörden und Sicherheitskräfte auf der General Police Equipment Exhibition & Conference (GPEC) 2018 vom 20. bis 22. Februar in Frankfurt.